• Site search

Contact us

Contacts

For urgent editorial enquiries, please email: MSeditorial@incisivemedia.com or call 020 7316 9709

Editorial contacts:

paula-john

Editor-in-chief
Paula John
020 7316 9256
paula.john@incisivemedia.com

 

 

hartley-victoria

Editor
Victoria Hartley
020 7316 9709
vicky.hartley@incisivemedia.com
@HartleyPea on Twitter

 

 

adam-williams

Senior reporter and features editor
Adam Williams
020 7316 9507
adam.williams@incisivemedia.com
@adamfrwilliams on Twitter

 

 

Senior reporter
Samantha Cordon
020 7316 9233
samantha.cordon@incisivemedia.com

 

 

Advertising contacts:

Publishing Director
Iain Cartlidge
020 7316 9625
iain.cartlidge@incisivemedia.com

Advertising Manager
Jamie Hurst
020 7316 9132
Jamie.Hurst@incisivemedia.com

Chairman
Bharat Sagar
020 7316 9000
bharat.sagar@incisivemedia.com

Address: Incisive Media, 32-34 Broadwick Street, London W1F 8JB

Updating your subscription status Loading

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Events