• Site search

Contact us

Contacts

For urgent editorial enquiries, please email: Vicky.Hartley@ae3media.co.uk or call 020 3815 3672

Editorial contacts:

paula-john

Editor-in-chief
Paula John
0203 8153671
Paula.John@ae3media.co.uk

 

hartley-victoria

Group editor
Victoria Hartley
020 3815 3672
Vicky.Hartley@ae3media.co.uk
@HartleyPea on Twitter

 

sam

News editor
Samantha Partington
020 3815 3673
Samantha.Partington@ae3media.co.uk

 

Senior reporter

Hannah Uttley

020 3815 3674

Hannah.Uttley@ae3media.co.uk

 

 

Commercial contacts:

Managing Director
Iain Cartlidge
0203 8153682
Iain.Cartlidge@ae3media.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Jamie Hurst
0203 8153681
Jamie.Hurst@ae3media.co.uk

Chairman
Bharat Sagar
0203 8153684
bharat.sagar@ae3media.co.uk

Address: AE3 Media Ltd, Floor 7, Lincoln House, 296 - 300 High Holborn, WC1V 7JH, The City, London

Updating your subscription status Loading

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Events