• Site search

Contact us

Contacts

For urgent editorial enquiries, please email: Vicky.Hartley@ae3media.co.uk or call 020 7316 9000

Editorial contacts:

paula-john

Editor-in-chief
Paula John
020 7316 9256
Paula.John@ae3media.co.uk

 

hartley-victoria

Group editor
Victoria Hartley
020 7316 9709
Vicky.Hartley@ae3media.co.uk
@HartleyPea on Twitter

 

sam

Senior reporter
Samantha Partington
020 7316 9233
Samantha.Partington@ae3media.co.uk

 

 

Advertising contacts:

Publishing Director
Iain Cartlidge
020 7316 9625
Iain.Cartlidge@ae3media.co.uk

Advertising Manager
Jamie Hurst
020 7316 9132
Jamie.Hurst@ae3media.co.uk

Chairman
Bharat Sagar
020 7316 9000
bharat.sagar@ae3media.co.uk

Address: AE3 Media Ltd, Floor 7, Haymarket House, 28-29 Haymarket, London SW1Y 4RX

Updating your subscription status Loading

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Events

event logo

Buy to Let Market Forum 2015

22 Apr 2015

Manchester, Birmingham, London, UK

event logo

The British Mortgage Awards 2015

09 Jul 2015

London, UK