You are here: Home /Events / The Equity Release Awards 2025 / 2024 Judges

2024 Judges

Noel Abbott
Responsible Life
Sandy Ameer-Beg
Acclaimed Mortgage Consultancy
Peter Barton
Barton Law
Marie Catch
Legal & General Home Finance
Geoff Charles
Aaron Conlon
Fluent Group
Graham Evans
Equity Release Supermarket
Nick Flynn
Canada Life
Donna Francis
Equity Release Council
Will Hale
Key Group
Kelly Melville-Kelly
Equity Release Council
Sarah Morris-Simpson
Georgina Oxton
Paul Saroya
Viva Retirement Solutions
Matthew Standish
Lifetime Group
Shaun Suthers
Age Partnership
Matt Sutton
Emerald Finance
Stuart Tate
Matthew Taylor
Jonathan Thirkill
Advise Wise
Jon Tweed
Air Group
Ben Waugh
John Wilson
Pure Retirement

Contact Us

For event queries
Event Assistant
For event queries
For sponsorship queries
Head of sales
For sponsorship queries
For event queries
For sponsorship queries

You may also be interested in