You are here: Home - News -

The British Specialist Lending Awards calls for nominations and votes

  • 01/07/2021
  • 0
The British Specialist Lending Awards calls for nominations and votes
The British Specialist Lending Awards are open for nominations and voting, with the deadline set for 1 September.


Winners are selected using a transparent three-tier process which ensure fairness and independence and are nominated by industry professional from across the mortgage market.

Broker award categories include broker rising star, complex buy-to-let, commercial finance, second charge, bridging and short-term finance, complex credit and administrator.

On the lender side, award categories cover rising star product provider, underwriter, business development, head of sales and head of national accounts.

Business leader categories are development and innovation advocate, specialist distribution, surveyor, conveyancer, bridging lender, commercial finance lender, complex buy-to-let lender, second charge lender, complex credit lender, as well as outstanding contribution.

Judging will happen on 30 September, where finalists will be required for an interview, and the awards will take place on 11 November at Hilton Bankside.

In order to be a finalist, you need to campaign for votes by email and social media. Marketing material can be created, please email if interested.

To nominate someone for an award, follow this link.

There are 0 Comment(s)

You may also be interested in