You are here: Home - Specialist Lending -

Nominations open for British Specialist Lending Awards 2020

  • 10/12/2019
  • 0
Nominations have opened for the British Specialist lending Awards 2020 – the fourth edition of the awards.


It will recognise and celebrate the exceptional efforts of the best performing individuals in the specialist sector of the UK mortgage industry.

Awards are presented to individuals working in a range of non-mainstream areas who have truly gone beyond expectation and demonstrated excellence over the course of the preceding 12 months.

Successful candidates are nominated by members of the specialist lending market and then grilled by a panel of experts in a finalists’ judging day.

The judging day is on 2 April 2020 and all finalists will be required for an interview on this day.

The British Specialist Lending Awards 2020 ceremony will be a glittering black tie event taking place on 13 May 2020 at London’s Hilton Bankside.

You can nominate on the awards website until 28 February 2020, or by following the link below.

This year’s winners included Fleet Mortgages CEO Bob Young who won the Outstanding Contribution award.

And you can see all the action from the night in our photo gallery.


The British Specialist Lending Awards 2020




There are 0 Comment(s)

You may also be interested in

Read previous post:
Metro Bank cuts mortgage fees for product transfers

Metro Bank has removed product fees on residential mortgages for existing customers and reduced fees on buy-to-let (BTL) remortgages.