You are here: Home - Specialist Lending - Bridging -

The British Specialist Lending Awards 2024 – all the nominees

  • 29/02/2024
  • 0
The British Specialist Lending Awards 2024 – all the nominees
The nominees for this year’s British Specialist Lending Awards have been confirmed, with 25 awards up for grabs.

The nominations for the British Specialist Lending Awards have been rolling in since December last year, with 25 awards across brokers, lenders and business leaders up for grabs.

Finalists will be interviewed on the 21 March by our panel of experienced and esteemed judges, with the illustrious event taking place on 16 May at Hilton London Bankside.

Congratulations to all our nominees.



Rising Star – Distributor sponsored by Landbay

Jonathan Green – Dynamo

Adriana Fedor – Connect for Intermediaries

Mussa Hussain – Coreco Specialist Finance


Complex Buy to Let sponsored by Solutions by Foundation

Shazad Ahmed – Elan Property Finance

Michael Flower – Dynamo

Tom Headey – The Buy to Let Broker


Commercial Finance

George Sanford – VIBE Finance

Darryl Jones – Master Finance Specialist Brokers

Charlotte Stanford – Sirius Finance


Second Charge sponsored by One Mortgage System

Alfred Crooks – FinSpace Group

Rachael Peach – Dynamo

Sarah Stroud – Truffle Specialist Finance


Bridging and Short-term Finance

Sonny Gosai – Norton Broker Services

Narinder Gill – Coreco Specialist Finance

Liam Arnold – FinSpace Group


Complex Income

Victoria Bennett – HD Consultants

Natalie Hines – Premier One Mortgages

Sarah Grace – Sarah Grace Mortgages


Adverse Credit

Gindy Mathoon – Create Finance

Sarah Tinkler – Clever Mortgages

Stephanie Seddon – Right Choice Mortgages


Administrator sponsored by Pepper Money

Robyn Matthews – Brilliant Solutions

Kiran Chawla – Dynamo

Beth Clayton – VIBE Finance



Rising Star – Product Provider

Amy Stones – Quantum Mortgages

Cameron Levitt – Avamore Capital

James Harrison – Paragon Bank



Jordan Thompson – Lendinvest

David Francis – Landbay

Stephen Mettler – Hampshire Trust Bank


Business Development

Hayley Gittins – Aldermore

Martin Burgess – Metro Bank

Andrew Heath – The Mortgage Lender


Head of Sales

Joanne Hollins – Metro Bank

Jason Wilde – Paragon Bank

Niamh Downey – Bluestone Mortgages


Head of National Accounts

Louise Apollonio – The Mortgage Lender

Rob Barnard – Pepper Money

Spencer Gale – Quantum Mortgages


Business Leader Development & Innovation Advocate

Dale Jannels – One Mortgage System

Nicola Firth – Knowledge Bank

Phil Bailey –


Specialist Distribution sponsored by Together

Lucy Waters – Aria Finance

Liz Syms – Connect for Intermediaries

Michael Craig – Brilliant Solutions



Peter Hughes – Gateway Surveyors

David Ellison – Pinnacle Surveyors

Ross Bowen – Connells Survey & Valuation



Ian Errington – Blacks Solicitors

Carol Nuttall – Adlington Law

Kevin Tunnicliffe – Sort Group


Bridging Lender sponsored by Crystal Specialist Finance

Sundeep Patel – United Trust Bank

Scott Marshall – Roma Finance

Anna Lewis – Castle Trust Bank


Commercial Finance Lender

Marc Goldberg – Together

Marc Callaghan – OSB Group

Tom Simpson – YBS Commercial


Complex Buy-to-let Lender sponsored by Blacks Solicitors

Chris Daly – Hampshire Trust Bank

Mike Cook – Market Financial Solutions

John Goodall – Landbay


Second Charge Lender

Ryan McGrath – Pepper Money

Marie Grundy – West One

Buster Tolfree – United Trust Bank


Complex Income Lender

Charles Morley – Metro Bank

Sara Palmer – The Mortgage Lender

Vicki Harris – Kensington Mortgages


Adverse Credit Lender

Paul Adams – Pepper Money

Mark Hollands – Bluestone Mortgages

Jon Cooper – Aldermore

There are 0 Comment(s)

You may also be interested in